Welcome Classes Term Dates Contact

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn 2017

First Session of Term: Saturday 16th September
Up to Half-term: Saturday 14th October
After Half-term: Saturday 4th November
Last Session of Term: Saturday 2nd December

Spring 2018

First Session of Term: Saturday 13th January
Up to Half-term: Saturday 3rd February
After Half-term: Saturday 3rd March
Last Session of Term: Saturday 24th March

Summer 2018

First Session of Term: Saturday 28th April
Up to Half-term: Saturday 19th May
After Half-term: Saturday 16th June
Last Session of Term: Saturday 14th July

All rights reserved ©